Skip to content

New Hampshire November 6th State Senate Election Recommendations

October 30, 2012

There are 23 contested general election state senate races. Do you care about upholding the New Hampshire Constitution? Do you support the Bill of Rights? If so, it is recommended that you vote for the candidates listed. While all of these candidates are not freedom candidates, they are more pro-liberty than their opponents.

To learn more about a candidate, click on a name to go to a website or email address.

District 1 (North Country)Debi Warner
District 2 (Alexandria, Ashland, Bridgewater, Bristol, Campton, Center Harbor, Danbury, Dorchester, Ellsworth, Grafton, Groton, Haverhill, Hebron, Hill, Holderness, Meredith, New Hampton, Orange, Orford, Piermont, Plymouth, Rumney, Sanbornton, Tilton, Warren, Wentworth, Wilmot)Jeanie Forrester
District 3 (Albany, Bartlett, Brookfield, Chatham, Conway, Eaton, Effingham, Freedom, Hale’s Location, Hart’s Location, Jackson, Madison, Middleton, Milton, Moultonborough, Ossipee, Sandwich, Tamworth, Tuftonboro, Wakefield, Waterville Valley, Wolfeboro)Jeb Bradley
District 4 (Barrington, Dover, Rollinsford, Somersworth)Phyllis Woods
District 5 (Canaan, Enfield, Hanover, Lebanon, Lyme, Charlestown, Claremont, Cornish, Plainfield)Joe Osgood
District 6 (Alton, Barnstead, Farmington, Gilmanton, New Durham, Rochester)Sam Cataldo
District 7 (Belmont, Gilford, Laconia, Andover, Boscawen, Canterbury, Franklin, Northfield, Salisbury, Webster)Joshua F. Youssef
District 8 (Acworth, Antrim, Bennington, Bradford, Croydon, Deering, Francestown, Goshen, Grantham, Hillsborough, Langdon, Lempster, Marlow, New London, Newbury, Newport, Springfield, Stoddard, Sunapee, Sutton, Unity, Washington, Weare, Windsor)Bob Odell
District 9 (Bedford, Dublin, Fitzwilliam, Greenfield, Hancock, Jaffrey, Lyndeborough, Mont Vernon, New Boston, Peterborough, Richmond, Sharon, Temple, Troy)Andy Sanborn
District 10 (Alstead, Chesterfield, Gilsum, Harrisville, Hinsdale, Keene, Marlborough, Nelson, Roxbury, Sullivan, Surry, Swanzey, Walpole, Westmoreland, Winchester)Richard A. Foote
District 11 Only 1 candidate
District 12 (Wards 1, 2, 5 in Nashua, Brookline, Greenville, Hollis, Mason, New Ipswich, and Rindge)Jim Luther
District 13 (Wards 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9 in Nashua) Joseph F. Krasucki
District 14 (Hudson, Auburn, Londonderry)Richard Kahn
District 15 (Concord, Henniker, Hopkinton, Penacook, Warner)Lydia Harman
District 16 (Wards 1, 2, 12 in Manchester, Bow, Candia, Dunbarton, Hooksett)Rich Tomasso
District 17 (Allenstown, Chichester, Deerfield, Epsom, Loudon, Northwood, Nottingham, Pembroke, Pittsfield, Raymond, Strafford)John Reagan
District 18 (Wards 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 in Manchester, Litchfield)J. Gail Barry
District 19 (Derry, Hampstead, Windham)Jim Rausch
District 20 (Manchester Wards 3, 4, 10, 11, Goffstown)Phil Greazzo
District 21 (Durham, Lee, Madbury, Newfields, Newington, Newmarket, Portsmouth) – Peter Macdonald
District 22 (Atkinson, Pelham, Plaistow, Salem)Chuck Morse
District 23 (Brentwood, Chester, Danville, East Kingston, Epping, Exeter, Fremont, Kingston, Sandown)Russell Prescott
District 24 (Greenland, Hampton, Hampton Falls, Kensington, New Castle, Newton, North Hampton, Rye, Seabrook, South Hampton, Stratham)Nancy F. Stiles

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: