Skip to content

Cheshire County New Hampshire Primary Recommendations

September 3, 2012

Cheshire County New Hampshire September 11th Primary Recommendations
ONLY contested primary races are listed.

Do you care about upholding the New Hampshire Constitution? Do you support the Bill of Rights? If so, it is recommended that you vote for the following candidates.

Republican Primary:
Governor – Ovide Lamontagne*

Congress – Dennis Lamare

State Senate
District 9 – Andy Sanborn

State Representative
District 10 – Adam M. Hopkins and Michael J. Walsh
District 11 – Eric Jackman
District 14 – Franklin W. Sterling, Jr.

High Sheriff – Jack Zeller

County Commission
District 1 – Bayard Tracy

Democratic Primary:
Governor – Maggie Hassan

Executive Council
District 2 – Shawn Mickelonis

*If medical marijuana is not an important issue to you, both Ovide Lamontagne and Kevin Smith are decent choices.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: